Local Fee PSAP Payments: 2019

		February		
		Primary		
	PSAP	Payment	1st Quarter	2019
PSAP	CODE	(4/15/19)	Total	Annual Total
Allen County	ALCO	\$6,640.20	\$13,423.80	\$13,423.80
Anderson County	ANCO	\$4,312.20	\$8,736.60	\$8,736.60
Atchison County	ATCO	\$8,004.60	\$16,147.80	\$16,147.80
Barber County	BACO	\$3,084.00	\$6,163.20	\$6,163.20
Barton County	BTCO	\$14,660.00	\$30,165.06	\$30,165.06
Brown County	BRCO	\$5,166.00	\$10,470.60	\$10,470.60
Butler County	BUCO	\$22,610.34	\$45,682.23	\$45,682.23
Chase County	CSCO	\$1,440.60	\$2,887.20	\$2,887.20
Chautauqua County	CQCO	\$1,655.40	\$3,378.60	\$3,378.60
Cherokee County	CKCO	\$8,828.40	\$18,504.60	\$18,504.60
Cheyenne County	CNCO	\$1,531.20	\$3,103.80	\$3,103.80
City of Andover	BUAN	\$4,280.94	\$8,725.08	\$8,725.08
City of Augusta	BUAU	\$2,903.94	\$5,793.09	\$5,793.09
City of Coffeyville	MGCO	\$6,404.22	\$13,050.40	\$13,050.40
City of Colby	THCO	\$4,915.20	\$9,870.60	\$9,870.60
City of Concordia	CDCO	\$4,755.00	\$9,612.60	\$9,612.60
City of Fort Scott	BBFS	\$6,582.00	\$13,289.40	\$13,289.40
City of Garden City	FIGC	\$17,196.36	\$34,482.96	\$34,482.96
City of Hays	ELHA	\$15,959.02	\$33,912.56	\$33,912.56
City of Horton	BRHO	\$277.20	\$554.40	\$554.40
City of Hutchinson	RNHU	\$29,896.42	\$59,702.55	\$59,702.55
City of Independence	MGIN	\$10,141.28	\$20,752.94	\$20,752.94
City of Junction City	GEJC	\$18,397.02	\$37,541.33	\$37,541.33
City of Kansas City	WYKC	\$64,511.53	\$131,253.79	\$131,253.79
City of Larned*	PNLA	\$4,047.60	\$8,091.00	\$8,091.00
City of Leavenworth	LVLV	\$17,314.50	\$33,193.86	\$33,193.86
City of Leawood	JOLW	\$23,383.28	\$52,220.38	\$52,220.38
City of Lenexa	JOLN	\$28,280.16	\$58,768.42	\$58,768.42
City of Liberal	SWLB	\$9,400.20	\$18,907.80	\$18,907.80
City of Oakley**	LGCO	\$3,822.00	\$7,659.00	\$7,659.00
City of Overland Park	JOOP	\$110,754.12	\$226,503.02	\$226,503.02
City of Parsons	LBPA	\$2,947.20	\$5,994.00	\$5,994.00
City of Pittsburg	CRPT	\$5,196.13	\$10,430.05	\$10,430.05
City of Prairie Village	JOPV	\$11,398.66	\$23,028.56	\$23,028.56
City of Russell*	RSRS	\$3,967.80	\$7,993.20	\$7,993.20
City of Salina	SASA	\$26,829.79	\$54,713.47	\$54,713.47
City of Scott City*	SCSC	\$2,888.40	\$5,778.60	\$5,778.60
City of Shawnee	JOSH	\$25,041.32	\$51,015.48	\$51,015.48
City of Wamego	PTWA	\$1,299.00	\$2,653.80	\$2,653.80
Clark County	CACO	\$1,396.20	\$2,798.40	\$2,798.40
Clay County	CYCO	\$4,559.40	\$9,160.80	\$9,160.80
Coffey County	CFCO	\$5,658.60	\$11,369.40	\$11,369.40
Comanche County	CMCO	\$1,045.20	\$2,103.60	\$2,103.60
Cowley County	CLCO	\$16,602.47	\$33,424.90	\$33,424.90
Crawford County	CRCO	\$13,344.80	\$26,791.12	\$26,791.12
Decatur County	DCCO	\$1,513.20	\$3,199.80	\$3,199.80
Dickinson County	DKCO	\$11,037.60	\$22,212.00	\$22,212.00
Doniphan County	DPCO	\$3,926.40	\$7,884.00	\$7,884.00

Local Fee PSAP Payments: 2019

		February		
		Primary		
	PSAP	Payment	1st Quarter	2019
PSAP	CODE	(4/15/19)	Total	Annual Total
Douglas County	DGCO	\$45,828.82	\$92,943.72	\$92,943.72
Edwards County	EDCO	\$1,669.80	\$3,375.00	\$3,375.00
Elk County	EKCO	\$1,360.20	\$2,799.60	\$2,799.60
Ellsworth County	EWCO	\$3,278.40	\$6,591.00	\$6,591.00
Ford County	FOCO	\$15,264.11	\$30,500.87	\$30,500.87
Franklin County	FRCO	\$13,224.79	\$26,885.49	\$26,885.49
Graham County	GHCO	\$1,606.80	\$3,234.00	\$3,234.00
Grant County	GTCO	\$4,473.60	\$8,946.00	\$8,946.00
Gray County	GYCO	\$4,232.40	\$8,502.60	\$8,502.60
Greeley County	GLCO	\$857.40	\$1,723.80	\$1,723.80
Greenwood County	GWCO	\$3,323.40	\$6,678.00	\$6,678.00
Hamilton County	HMCO	\$1,576.20	\$3,171.00	\$3,171.00
Harper County	HPCO	\$3,288.60	\$6,606.60	\$6,606.60
Harvey County	HVCO	\$18,409.24	\$37,016.94	\$37,016.94
Haskell County	HSCO	\$2,302.20	\$4,597.80	\$4,597.80
Hodgeman County	HGCO	\$1,135.80	\$2,256.60	\$2,256.60
Jackson County	JACO	\$7,590.00	\$15,257.40	\$15,257.40
Jefferson County	JFCO	\$10,779.60	\$21,689.40	\$21,689.40
Jewell County	JWCO	\$1,741.20	\$3,508.80	\$3,508.80
Johnson County	JOCO	\$187,911.53	\$380,168.89	\$380,168.89
Kearny County	KECO	\$2,103.00	\$4,200.00	\$4,200.00
Kingman County	KMCO	\$5,222.40	\$10,536.00	\$10,536.00
Kiowa County	KWCO	\$1,552.20	\$3,081.00	\$3,081.00
Labette County	LBCO	\$6,930.00	\$13,965.00	\$13,965.00
Lane County	LECO	\$1,359.60	\$2,714.40	\$2,714.40
Leavenworth County	LVCO	\$16,611.21	\$35,161.44	\$35,161.44
Lincoln County	LCCO	\$1,726.80	\$3,461.40	\$3,461.40
Linn County	LNCO	\$5,592.60	\$11,227.20	\$11,227.20
Lyon County	LYCO	\$15,368.29	\$31,100.91	\$31,100.91
Marion County	MNCO	\$6,319.20	\$12,688.80	\$12,688.80
Marshall County	MSCO	\$5,854.20	\$11,758.20	\$11,758.20
McPherson County	MPCO	\$17,547.30	\$35,318.67	\$35,318.67
Meade County	MECO	\$2,196.60	\$4,369.80	\$4,369.80
Miami County	MICO	\$18,439.51	\$37,731.06	\$37,731.06
Mitchell County	MCCO	\$4,524.60	\$8,835.00	\$8,835.00
Morris County	MRCO	\$3,903.00	\$7,868.40	\$7,868.40
Morton County	MTCO	\$1,842.60	\$3,689.40	\$3,689.40
Nemaha County	NMCO	\$6,132.60	\$12,297.60	\$12,297.60
Neosho County	NOCO	\$7,807.20	\$15,628.80	\$15,628.80
Ness County	NSCO	\$2,407.80	\$4,825.20	\$4,825.20
Norton County	NTCO	\$2,552.40	\$5,744.40	\$5,744.40
Osage County	OSCO	\$8,343.00	\$16,728.60	\$16,728.60
Osborne County	OBCO	\$2,310.60	\$4,667.40	\$4,667.40
Ottawa County	OTCO	\$3,255.00	\$6,554.40	\$6,554.40
Phillips County	PLCO	\$2,967.00	\$6,450.60	\$6,450.60
Pottawatomie County	PTCO	\$12,280.80	\$24,677.40	\$24,677.40
Pratt County	PRCO	\$6,466.80	\$12,956.40	\$12,956.40
Rawlins County	RACO	\$1,396.20	\$2,901.00	\$2,901.00

		February		
PSAP	PSAP CODE	Primary Payment (4/15/19)	1st Quarter Total	2019 Annual Total
Republic County	RPCO	\$2,905.20	\$5,840.40	\$5,840.40
Rice County	RCCO	\$6,234.00	\$12,489.00	\$12,489.00
Riley County	RLCO	\$26,789.79	\$54,271.65	\$54,271.65
Rooks County	ROCO	\$2,635.20	\$5,773.20	\$5,773.20
Rush County	RHCO	\$2,281.20	\$4,550.40	\$4,550.40
Sedgwick County	SGCO	\$239,881.00	\$488,577.16	\$488,577.16
Shawnee County	SNCO	\$85,307.88	\$172,736.28	\$172,736.28
Sheridan County	SDCO	\$1,397.40	\$3,067.20	\$3,067.20
Sherman County	SHCO	\$3,568.20	\$7,121.40	\$7,121.40
Smith County	SMCO	\$1,974.00	\$4,298.40	\$4,298.40
Stafford County	SFCO	\$2,287.80	\$4,603.20	\$4,603.20
Stanton County	STCO	\$1,327.80	\$2,673.00	\$2,673.00
Stevens County	SVCO	\$3,078.00	\$6,196.80	\$6,196.80
Sumner County	SUCO	\$12,247.20	\$24,720.60	\$24,720.60
Trego County	TRCO	\$1,893.60	\$3,818.40	\$3,818.40
Wabaunsee County	WBCO	\$3,855.60	\$7,752.60	\$7,752.60
Wallace County	WACO	\$1,000.80	\$2,009.40	\$2,009.40
Washington County	WSCO	\$3,478.20	\$7,002.60	\$7,002.60
Wichita County	WHCO	\$1,345.20	\$2,689.20	\$2,689.20
Wilson County	WLCO	\$4,161.60	\$8,361.00	\$8,361.00
Woodson County	WOCO	\$1,542.00	\$3,110.40	\$3,110.40
Total		\$1,511,865.37	\$3,072,354.13	\$3,072,354.13

Local Fee PSAP Payments: 2019