Local Fee PSAP Payments: 2019

		January		
	PSAP	Primary Payment (3/15/19)	1st Quarter	2018
PSAP	CODE	(3/13/19)	Total	Annual Total
Allen County	ALCO	\$6,783.60	\$6,783.60	\$6,783.60
Anderson County	ANCO	\$4,424.40	\$4,424.40	\$4,424.40
Atchison County	ATCO	\$8,143.20	\$8,143.20	\$8,143.20
Barber County	BACO	\$3,079.20	\$3,079.20	\$3,079.20
Barton County	BTCO	\$15,505.06	\$15,505.06	\$15,505.06
Brown County	BRCO	\$5,304.60	\$5,304.60	\$5,304.60
Butler County	BUCO	\$23,071.89	\$23,071.89	\$23,071.89
Chase County	CSCO	\$1,446.60	\$1,446.60	\$1,446.60
Chautauqua County	CQCO	\$1,723.20	\$1,723.20	\$1,723.20
Cherokee County	CKCO	\$9,676.20	\$9,676.20	\$9,676.20
Cheyenne County	CNCO	\$1,572.60	\$1,572.60	\$1,572.60
City of Andover	BUAN	\$4,444.14	\$4,444.14	\$4,444.14
City of Augusta	BUAU	\$2,889.15	\$2,889.15	\$2,889.15
City of Coffeyville	MGCO	\$6,646.18	\$6,646.18	\$6,646.18
City of Colby	THCO	\$4,955.40	\$4,955.40	\$4,955.40
City of Concordia	CDCO	\$4,857.60	\$4,857.60	\$4,857.60
City of Fort Scott	BBFS	\$6,707.40	\$6,707.40	\$6,707.40
City of Garden City	FIGC	\$17,286.60	\$17,286.60	\$17,286.60
City of Hays	ELHA	\$17,953.54	\$17,953.54	\$17,953.54
City of Horton	BRHO	\$277.20	\$277.20	\$277.20
City of Hutchinson	RNHU	\$29,806.13	\$29,806.13	\$29,806.13
City of Independence	MGIN	\$10,611.66	\$10,611.66	\$10,611.66
City of Junction City	GEJC	\$19,144.31	\$19,144.31	\$19,144.31
City of Kansas City	WYKC	\$66,742.26	\$66,742.26	\$66,742.26
City of Larned*	PNLA	\$4,043.40	\$4,043.40	\$4,043.40
City of Leavenworth	LVLV	\$15,879.36	\$15,879.36	\$15,879.36
City of Leawood	JOLW	\$28,837.10	\$28,837.10	\$28,837.10
City of Lenexa	JOLN	\$30,488.26	\$30,488.26	\$30,488.26
City of Liberal	SWLB	\$9,507.60	\$9,507.60	\$9,507.60
City of Oakley**	LGCO	\$3,837.00	\$3,837.00	\$3,837.00
City of Overland Park	JOOP	\$115,748.90	\$115,748.90	\$115,748.90
City of Parsons	LBPA	\$3,046.80	\$3,046.80	\$3,046.80
City of Proirie Village	CRPT	\$5,233.92	\$5,233.92 \$14,630.00	\$5,233.92 \$44.630.00
City of Prairie Village City of Russell*	JOPV	\$11,629.90	\$11,629.90 \$4,025,40	\$11,629.90
City of Russell City of Salina	RSRS SASA	\$4,025.40 \$27,883,68	\$4,025.40	\$4,025.40 \$27,993,69
		\$27,883.68	\$27,883.68	\$27,883.68
City of Scott City* City of Shawnee	SCSC JOSH	\$2,890.20 \$25,974.16	\$2,890.20 \$25,974.16	\$2,890.20 \$25,974.16
City of Wamego	PTWA	\$1,354.80	\$1,354.80	\$1,354.80
Clark County	CACO	\$1,402.20	\$1,402.20	\$1,402.20
Clay County	CYCO	\$4,601.40	\$4,601.40	\$4,601.40
Coffey County	CFCO	\$5,710.80	\$5,710.80	\$5,710.80
Comanche County	CMCO	\$1,058.40	\$1,058.40	\$1,058.40
Cowley County	CLCO	\$16,822.43	\$16,822.43	\$16,822.43
Crawford County	CRCO	\$13,446.32	\$13,446.32	\$10,822.43
Decatur County	DCCO	\$1,686.60	\$1,686.60	\$1,686.60
Dickinson County	DKCO	\$11,174.40	\$11,174.40	\$1,000.00
Doniphan County	DPCO	\$3,957.60	\$3,957.60	\$3,957.60

Douglas County	DGCO	\$47,114.90	\$47,114.90	\$47,114.90
Edwards County	EDCO	\$1,705.20	\$1,705.20	\$1,705.20
Elk County	EKCO	\$1,439.40	\$1,439.40	\$1,439.40
Ellsworth County	EWCO	\$3,312.60	\$3,312.60	\$3,312.60
Ford County	FOCO	\$15,236.76	\$15,236.76	\$15,236.76
Franklin County	FRCO	\$13,660.70	\$13,660.70	\$13,660.70
Graham County	GHCO	\$1,627.20	\$1,627.20	\$1,627.20
Grant County	GTCO	\$4,472.40	\$4,472.40	\$4,472.40
Gray County	GYCO	\$4,270.20	\$4,270.20	\$4,270.20
Greeley County	GLCO	\$866.40	\$866.40	\$866.40
Greenwood County	GWCO	\$3,354.60	\$3,354.60	\$3,354.60
Hamilton County	НМСО	\$1,594.80	\$1,594.80	\$1,594.80
Harper County	HPCO	\$3,318.00	\$3,318.00	\$3,318.00
Harvey County	HVCO	\$18,607.70	\$18,607.70	\$18,607.70
Haskell County	HSCO	\$2,295.60	\$2,295.60	\$2,295.60
Hodgeman County	HGCO	\$1,120.80	\$1,120.80	\$1,120.80
Jackson County	JACO	\$7,667.40	\$7,667.40	\$7,667.40
Jefferson County	JFCO	\$10,909.80	\$10,909.80	\$10,909.80
Jewell County	JWCO	\$1,767.60	\$1,767.60	\$1,767.60
Johnson County	JOCO	\$192,257.36	\$192,257.36	\$192,257.36
Kearny County	KECO	\$2,097.00	\$2,097.00	\$2,097.00
Kingman County	KMCO	\$5,313.60	\$5,313.60	\$5,313.60
Kiowa County	KWCO	\$1,528.80	\$1,528.80	\$1,528.80
Labette County	LBCO	\$7,035.00	\$7,035.00	\$7,035.00
Lane County	LECO	\$1,354.80	\$1,354.80	\$1,354.80
Leavenworth County	LVCO	\$18,550.23	\$18,550.23	\$18,550.23
Lincoln County	LCCO	\$1,734.60	\$1,734.60	\$1,734.60
Linn County	LNCO	\$5,634.60	\$5,634.60	\$5,634.60
Lyon County	LYCO	\$15,732.62	\$15,732.62	\$15,732.62
Marion County	MNCO	\$6,369.60	\$6,369.60	\$6,369.60
Marshall County	MSCO	\$5,904.00	\$5,904.00	\$5,904.00
McPherson County	MPCO	\$17,771.37	\$17,771.37	\$17,771.37
Meade County	MECO	\$2,173.20	\$2,173.20	\$2,173.20
Miami County	MICO	\$19,291.55	\$19,291.55	\$19,291.55
Mitchell County	MCCO	\$4,310.40	\$4,310.40	\$4,310.40
Morris County	MRCO	\$3,965.40	\$3,965.40	\$3,965.40
Morton County	MTCO	\$1,846.80	\$1,846.80	\$1,846.80
Nemaha County	NMCO	\$6,165.00	\$6,165.00	\$6,165.00
Neosho County	NOCO	\$7,821.60	\$7,821.60	\$7,821.60
Ness County	NSCO	\$2,417.40	\$2,417.40	\$2,417.40
Norton County	NTCO	\$3,192.00	\$3,192.00	\$3,192.00
Osage County			\$8,385.60	\$8,385.60
Osage County Osborne County	OSCO OBCO	\$8,385.60 \$2,356.80		
Ottawa County	OTCO	\$3,299.40	\$2,356.80 \$3,299.40	\$2,356.80 \$3,299,40
•		\$3,483.60	•	\$3,299.40 \$3,483.60
Phillips County Pottawatomie County	PLCO PTCO		\$3,483.60 \$12,396.60	\$3,483.60 \$12.396.60
		\$12,396.60	\$12,396.60	\$12,396.60
Pratt County  Payding County	PRCO	\$6,489.60 \$1,504.80	\$6,489.60 \$1,504.80	\$6,489.60 \$1,504.80
Rawlins County	RACO	\$1,504.80 \$2,035,30	\$1,504.80 \$2,035,20	\$1,504.80 \$2,035,20
Republic County	RPCO	\$2,935.20 \$6,355.00	\$2,935.20 \$6,255.00	\$2,935.20 \$6,355.00
Rice County	RCCO	\$6,255.00	\$6,255.00	\$6,255.00 \$27,494.96
Riley County	RLCO	\$27,481.86 \$3,138,00	\$27,481.86 \$3,138,00	\$27,481.86 \$3,138,00
Rooks County	ROCO	\$3,138.00	\$3,138.00	\$3,138.00
Rush County	RHCO	\$2,269.20	\$2,269.20 \$248.606.16	\$2,269.20 \$248.606.46
Sedgwick County	SGCO	\$248,696.16	\$248,696.16	\$248,696.16
Shawnee County	SNCO	\$87,428.40	\$87,428.40	\$87,428.40

Total		\$1,560,488.76	\$1,560,488.76	\$1,560,488.76
Woodson County	WOCO	\$1,568.40	\$1,568.40	\$1,568.40
Wilson County	WLCO	\$4,199.40	\$4,199.40	\$4,199.40
Wichita County	WHCO	\$1,344.00	\$1,344.00	\$1,344.00
Washington County	WSCO	\$3,524.40	\$3,524.40	\$3,524.40
Wallace County	WACO	\$1,008.60	\$1,008.60	\$1,008.60
Wabaunsee County	WBCO	\$3,897.00	\$3,897.00	\$3,897.00
Trego County	TRCO	\$1,924.80	\$1,924.80	\$1,924.80
Sumner County	SUCO	\$12,473.40	\$12,473.40	\$12,473.40
Stevens County	SVCO	\$3,118.80	\$3,118.80	\$3,118.80
Stanton County	STCO	\$1,345.20	\$1,345.20	\$1,345.20
Stafford County	SFCO	\$2,315.40	\$2,315.40	\$2,315.40
Smith County	SMCO	\$2,324.40	\$2,324.40	\$2,324.40
Sherman County	SHCO	\$3,553.20	\$3,553.20	\$3,553.20
Sheridan County	SDCO	\$1,669.80	\$1,669.80	\$1,669.80