Kansas 911 Coordinating Council PSAP Payments Made in December 2016 and January 2017

	October	November
	Primary	Primary
	Payment	Payment
PSAP	(12/12/2016)	(1/13/2016)
Allen County	\$6,518.40	\$6,603.20
Anderson County	\$4,638.00	\$4,283.00
Atchison County	\$7,581.00	\$8,344.20
Barber County	\$3,202.80	\$3,245.80
Barton County	\$13,831.81	\$14,050.84
Brown County	\$4,700.40	\$4,906.60
Butler County	\$21,859.73	\$22,890.74
Chase County	\$1,450.80	\$1,433.80
Chautauqua County	\$1,863.60	\$1,839.40
Cherokee County	\$9,335.40	\$9,594.20
Cheyenne County	\$1,561.20	\$1,578.40
City of Andover	\$4,474.27	\$4,698.32
City of Augusta	\$3,011.71	\$3,201.09
City of Coffeyville	\$5,217.05	\$5,245.57
City of Colby	\$4,930.80	\$4,991.40
City of Concordia	\$5,038.80	\$5,061.20
City of Fort Scott	\$6,487.20	\$6,559.60
City of Garden City	\$16,032.26	\$16,389.65
City of Hays	\$14,852.64	\$15,870.75
City of Horton	\$289.80	\$345.80
City of Hutchinson	\$28,695.74	\$29,269.85
City of Independence	\$10,336.90	\$10,044.54
City of Junction City	\$19,164.10	\$18,430.19
City of Kansas City	\$65,049.29	\$65,901.93
City of Larned	\$3,361.80	\$3,415.20
City of Leavenworth	\$16,230.24	\$16,754.52
City of Leawood	\$18,763.90 \$30,714.08	\$18,916.09
City of Lenexa City of Liberal	\$9,295.20	\$29,786.99 \$9,503.60
City of Clarkley	\$3,495.00	\$3,814.80
City of Overland Park	\$98,125.96	\$102,471.46
City of Parsons	\$2,680.80	\$2,607.00
City of Pittsburg	\$4,622.54	\$4,672.17
City of Prairie Village	\$10,590.30	\$10,511.74
City of Russell	\$3,402.00	\$3,902.40
City of Salina	\$27,832.35	\$27,953.93
City of Scott City	\$2,972.40	\$2,969.40
City of Shawnee	\$24,899.63	\$24,726.45
City of Wamego	\$1,862.40	\$1,860.20
Clark County	\$1,453.80	\$1,418.20
Clay County	\$4,836.00	\$4,869.40
Coffey County	\$5,821.80	\$5,349.60
Comanche County	\$1,106.40	\$1,112.20
Cowley County	\$16,506.68	\$16,664.99
Crawford County	\$13,475.65	\$13,669.48
Decatur County	\$1,534.20	\$1,624.80
Dickinson County	\$10,809.00	\$10,911.20
Doniphan County	\$2,800.80	\$3,631.60
Douglas County	\$40,731.20	\$45,275.81
Edwards County	\$1,703.40	\$1,712.00
Elk County	\$1,539.00	\$1,549.80

Kansas 911 Coordinating Council PSAP Payments Made in December 2016 and January 2017

	October	November
	5.	5.
	Primary	Primary
	Payment	Payment
PSAP	(12/12/2016)	(1/13/2016)
Ellsworth County	\$3,432.00	\$3,484.00
Ford County	\$13,583.88	\$13,790.49
Franklin County	\$13,962.18	\$14,051.23
Graham County	\$1,308.60	\$1,724.40
Grant County	\$4,546.20	\$4,603.60
Gray County	\$4,138.80	\$4,172.20
Greeley County	\$894.00	\$917.60
Greenwood County	\$3,412.20	\$3,410.00
Hamilton County	\$1,522.80	\$1,537.20
Harper County	\$3,472.20	\$3,522.20
Harvey County	\$17,973.32	\$18,049.18
Haskell County	\$2,329.20	\$2,362.20
Hodgeman County	\$1,176.60	\$1,182.80
Jackson County	\$7,023.00	\$6,595.40
Jefferson County	\$10,389.60	\$10,068.20
Jewell County	\$1,593.60	\$1,724.40
Johnson County	\$202,208.06	\$190,852.05
Kearny County	\$2,106.00	\$2,126.60
Kingman County	\$4,561.80	\$4,599.20
Kiowa County	\$1,618.80	\$1,618.00
Labette County	\$7,496.40	\$7,344.40
Lane County	\$1,379.40	\$1,403.20
Leavenworth County	\$16,991.67	\$18,010.48
Lincoln County	\$1,809.00	\$1,805.60
Linn County	\$5,505.60	\$5,149.80
Lyon County	\$15,821.09	\$15,907.22
Marion County	\$6,439.80	\$6,328.40
Marshall County	\$5,848.80	\$5,880.60
McPherson County	\$15,774.53	\$16,066.89
Meade County	\$2,318.40	\$2,350.20
Miami County	\$19,189.12	\$19,123.55
Mitchell County	\$5,082.60	\$5,089.40
Morris County	\$3,921.60	\$3,915.00
Morton County	\$1,915.80	\$1,949.80
Nemaha County	\$5,952.00	\$6,049.80
Neosho County	\$7,820.40	\$7,572.80
Ness County	\$2,448.00	\$2,458.60
Norton County	\$2,388.00	\$2,741.80
Osage County	\$8,428.20	\$8,201.80
Osborne County	\$1,764.60	\$2,266.60
Ottawa County	\$3,367.80	\$3,383.80
Phillips County	\$2,703.60	\$3,151.00
Pottawatomie County	\$12,156.00	\$12,181.80
Pratt County	\$5,326.20	\$5,346.60
Rawlins County	\$1,409.40	\$1,480.80
Republic County	\$2,649.00	\$2,851.80
Rice County	\$5,766.60	\$5,705.00
Riley County	\$27,170.25	\$27,592.02
Rooks County	\$2,486.40	\$2,843.80
Rush County	\$2,254.80	\$2,277.80
Sedgwick County	\$231,079.12	\$238,641.16

Kansas 911 Coordinating Council PSAP Payments Made in December 2016 and January 2017

	October	November
	October	November
	Primary	Primary
	Payment	Payment
PSAP	(12/12/2016)	(1/13/2016)
Shawnee County	\$83,577.52	\$85,626.53
Sheridan County	\$1,285.20	\$1,480.40
Sherman County	\$3,517.20	\$3,518.80
Smith County	\$1,660.80	\$2,044.60
Stafford County	\$2,420.40	\$2,264.20
Stanton County	\$1,383.00	\$1,408.00
Stevens County	\$3,197.40	\$3,259.80
Sumner County	\$12,544.80	\$12,720.80
Trego County	\$1,477.80	\$1,847.40
Wabaunsee County	\$3,972.00	\$3,725.60
Wallace County	\$1,072.20	\$1,085.80
Washington County	\$3,341.40	\$3,427.40
Wichita County	\$1,407.00	\$1,419.20
Wilson County	\$4,450.80	\$4,146.00
Woodson County	\$1,601.40	\$1,547.80
Total	\$1,484,116.17	\$1,501,419.90