## Remittances for the June 2015 Period (With May 2015 Back Payments and 2nd Quarter (2015) Minimum Payments)

Distributed to PSAPs in August 2015

_			2nd Quarter	
	May 2015	luna 2015	(2015)	CDAND TOTAL
	_	June 2015	` '	GRAND TOTAL
	Back Payment	Primary	Minimum	(Amount
Government Name	#1	Payment	Payment	Deposited)
Allen County		\$5,493.98	\$0.00	\$5,493.98
Anderson County		\$4,279.22	\$0.00	\$4,279.22
Atchison County		\$7,784.11	\$0.00	\$7,784.11
Barber County		\$2,972.77	\$3,575.86	\$6,548.63
Barton County		\$13,523.91	\$0.00	\$13,523.91
Brown County		\$4,859.04	\$0.00	\$4,859.04
Butler County		\$20,517.40	\$0.00	\$20,517.40
Chase County	\$111.83	\$1,222.71	\$8,622.52	\$9,957.06
Chautauqua County		\$1,636.64	\$7,426.84	\$9,063.48
Cherokee County		\$9,432.94	\$0.00	\$9,432.94
Cheyenne County		\$1,446.37	\$8,119.55	\$9,565.92
City of Andover		\$4,054.42	\$0.00	\$4,054.42
City of Augusta		\$2,953.24	\$0.00	\$2,953.24
City of Coffeyville		\$7,276.06	\$0.00	\$7,276.06
City of Colby		\$4,609.41	\$0.00	\$4,609.41
City of Concordia		\$4,610.47	\$0.00	\$4,610.47
City of Fort Scott	\$0.53	\$5,914.27	\$0.00	\$5,914.80
City of Garden City	\$0.00	\$14,802.52	\$0.00	\$3,914.80 \$14,802.52
, ,	φυ.υυ	· · ·		-
City of Hays		\$15,649.72	\$0.00	\$15,649.72
City of Horton	<b>#0.00</b>	\$308.46	\$0.00	\$308.46
City of Hutchinson	\$0.00	\$26,938.80	\$0.00	\$26,938.80
City of Independence	<b>#0.54</b>	\$7,160.90	\$0.00	\$7,160.90
City of Junction City	\$0.51	\$17,497.91	\$0.00	\$17,498.42
City of Kansas City	\$1,145.61	\$57,521.48	\$0.00	\$58,667.09
City of Larned		\$3,098.38	\$3,230.83	\$6,329.21
City of Leavenworth		\$10,561.97	\$0.00	\$10,561.97
City of Leawood	\$0.00	\$15,606.49	\$0.00	\$15,606.49
City of Lenexa	\$2.17	\$27,682.28	\$0.00	\$27,684.45
City of Liberal		\$10,067.35	\$0.00	\$10,067.35
City of Oakley		\$3,594.99	\$14,125.99	\$17,720.98
City of Overland Park	\$24.77	\$96,336.91	\$0.00	\$96,361.68
City of Parsons		\$2,403.55	\$0.00	\$2,403.55
City of Pittsburg		\$3,185.99	\$0.00	\$3,185.99
City of Prairie Village	\$1.74	\$9,114.43	\$0.00	\$9,116.17
City of Russell		\$3,937.90	\$642.84	\$4,580.74
City of Salina	\$0.48	\$25,130.72	\$0.00	\$25,131.20
City of Scott City		\$2,744.34	\$4,280.76	\$7,025.10
City of Shawnee		\$21,601.79	\$0.00	\$21,601.79
City of Wamego		\$1,490.89	\$0.00	\$1,490.89
Clark County		\$1,270.94	\$8,720.04	\$9,990.98
Clay County		\$4,422.32	\$0.00	\$9,990.98 \$4,422.32
Coffey County		\$5,187.11	\$0.00	\$5,187.11
		· ·		
Comanche County	l l	\$1,028.73	\$9,429.18	\$10,457.91

## Remittances for the June 2015 Period (With May 2015 Back Payments and 2nd Quarter (2015) Minimum Payments)

Distributed to PSAPs in August 2015

	May 2015	June 2015	(2015)	GRAND TOTAL	
	-		(2013) Minimum		
	Back Payment	Primary		(Amount	
Government Name	#1	Payment	Payment	Deposited)	
Cowley County		\$14,904.79	\$0.00	\$14,904.79	
Crawford County		\$12,885.44	\$0.00	\$12,885.44	
Decatur County		\$1,577.28	\$7,744.31	\$9,321.59	
Dickinson County		\$9,768.96	\$0.00	\$9,768.96	
Doniphan County		\$3,755.05	\$1,629.17	\$5,384.22	
Douglas County	\$23.47	\$41,181.83	\$0.00	\$41,205.30	
Edwards County		\$1,598.48	\$7,718.87	\$9,317.35	
Elk County		\$1,219.00	\$8,510.69	\$9,729.69	
Ellsworth County		\$3,169.93	\$2,985.97	\$6,155.90	
Ford County	\$0.00	\$12,509.60	\$0.00	\$12,509.60	
Franklin County		\$12,794.41	\$0.00	\$12,794.41	
Graham County		\$1,798.29	\$7,093.47	\$8,891.76	
Grant County		\$4,317.38	\$0.00	\$4,317.38	
Gray County		\$3,802.22	\$1,070.55	\$4,872.77	
Greeley County	\$324.89	\$517.81	\$10,301.56	\$11,144.26	
Greenwood County		\$3,133.89	\$3,023.07	\$6,156.96	
Hamilton County		\$1,386.48	\$8,335.79	\$9,722.27	
Harper County		\$3,220.28	\$2,764.96	\$5,985.24	
Harvey County		\$16,308.79	\$0.00	\$16,308.79	
Haskell County		\$2,154.98	\$6,087.00	\$8,241.98	
Hodgeman County	\$253.87	\$819.38	\$9,518.22	\$10,591.47	
Jackson County	·	\$6,515.82	\$0.00	\$6,515.82	
Jefferson County		\$9,763.66	\$0.00	\$9,763.66	
Jewell County		\$1,646.18	\$7,556.69	\$9,202.87	
Johnson County	\$99.96	\$161,034.51	\$0.00	\$161,134.47	
Kearny County	,	\$1,982.73	\$6,568.24	\$8,550.97	
Kingman County		\$4,180.11	\$0.00	\$4,180.11	
Kiowa County		\$1,526.40	\$7,932.46	\$9,458.86	
Labette County		\$7,088.22	\$0.00	\$7,088.22	
Lane County		\$1,301.15	\$8,620.40	\$9,921.55	
Leavenworth County	\$0.00	\$19,619.27	\$0.00	\$19,619.27	
Lincoln County	40.00	\$1,644.06	\$7,556.69	\$9,200.75	
Linn County		\$5,058.85	\$0.00	\$5,058.85	
Lyon County	\$190.22	\$14,403.03	\$0.00	\$14,593.25	
Marion County	\$4.24	\$5,875.58	\$0.00	\$5,879.82	
Marshall County	Ψ7.24	\$5,407.06	\$0.00	\$5,407.06	
McPherson County		\$14,950.54	\$0.00	\$14,950.54	
Meade County		\$2,168.23	\$6,003.26	\$8,171.49	
Miami County	\$129.55	\$15,757.16	\$0,003.20	\$15,886.71	
Mitchell County	ψ129.JJ	\$3,956.45	\$577.12	\$15,880.71 \$4,533.57	
Morris County	\$12.72	\$3,431.22	\$1,955.12	\$5,399.06	
Morton County	φ12.12	\$3,431.22 \$1,789.81	\$7,057.43		
•		\$1,769.61 \$5,438.86		\$8,847.24 \$5,438.86	
Nemaha County	ı l	φυ,436.66	\$0.00	φυ, <del>4</del> აο.66	

## Remittances for the June 2015 Period (With May 2015 Back Payments and 2nd Quarter (2015) Minimum Payments)

Distributed to PSAPs in August 2015

		I OAI 3 III Au	2nd Quarter	
	May 2015	June 2015	(2015)	<b>GRAND TOTAL</b>
	Back Payment	Primary	Minimum	(Amount
Government Name	#1	Payment	Payment	Deposited)
Neosho County		\$7,154.47	\$0.00	\$7,154.47
Ness County		\$2,297.02	\$5,608.41	\$7,905.43
Norton County		\$3,018.35	\$3,475.16	\$6,493.51
Osage County		\$8,165.71	\$0.00	\$8,165.71
Osborne County		\$2,368.57	\$5,349.24	\$7,717.81
Ottawa County		\$3,080.36	\$3,227.65	\$6,308.01
Phillips County	\$7.95	\$3,361.26	\$2,460.74	\$5,829.95
Pottawatomie County		\$10,724.55	\$0.00	\$10,724.55
Pratt County		\$4,922.64	\$0.00	\$4,922.64
Rawlins County		\$1,479.76	\$8,000.83	\$9,480.59
Republic County		\$2,752.82	\$4,233.06	\$6,985.88
Rice County		\$5,129.87	\$0.00	\$5,129.87
Riley County		\$23,279.14	\$0.00	\$23,279.14
Rooks County		\$3,099.44	\$3,199.56	\$6,299.00
Rush County		\$2,018.24	\$6,447.40	\$8,465.64
Sedgwick County	\$2.61	\$244,028.33	\$0.00	\$244,030.94
Shawnee County	\$6.95	\$76,643.88	\$0.00	\$76,650.83
Sheridan County		\$1,567.21	\$7,772.40	\$9,339.61
Sherman County		\$3,344.83	\$2,458.62	\$5,803.45
Smith County	\$5.83	\$2,172.47	\$5,930.12	\$8,108.42
Stafford County		\$2,241.37	\$5,761.58	\$8,002.95
Stanton County		\$1,279.42	\$8,663.33	\$9,942.75
Stevens County		\$3,030.54	\$3,420.57	\$6,451.11
Sumner County		\$11,444.82	\$0.00	\$11,444.82
Trego County		\$1,838.57	\$6,960.44	\$8,799.01
Wabaunsee County	\$6.36	\$3,559.48	\$1,838.52	\$5,404.36
Wallace County	\$371.00	\$592.01	\$9,979.32	\$10,942.33
Washington County		\$3,211.80	\$2,858.24	\$6,070.04
Wichita County	\$466.40	\$849.59	\$9,034.33	\$10,350.32
Wilson County		\$4,183.29	\$0.00	\$4,183.29
Woodson County		\$1,403.97	\$8,211.77	\$9,615.74
TOTALS	\$3,193.66	\$1,382,540.78	\$313,676.74	\$1,699,411.18