Local Fee PSAP Payments: 2017		
	January	February
	Primary	Primary
PSAP	Payment (3/15/2017)	Payment (4/17/2017)
Allen County	\$6,663.00	\$6,682.20
Anderson County	\$4,641.00	\$4,632.60
Atchison County	\$7,615.20	\$8,430.60
Barber County	\$3,175.80	\$3,183.60
Barton County	\$14,644.28	\$14,743.22
Brown County	\$4,911.00	\$5,250.00
Butler County Chase County	\$21,774.45 \$1,447.80	\$22,130.94 \$1.436.40
Chautauqua County	\$1,813.80	\$1,789.20
Cherokee County	\$10,228.80	\$10,222.80
Cheyenne County	\$1,622.40	\$1,623.00
City of Andover	\$4,331.94	\$4,393.65
City of Augusta	\$2,963.61	\$3,078.87
City of Coffeyville	\$5,222.64	\$5,082.77
City of Colby City of Concordia	\$4,987.20 \$5,062.20	\$5,014.20 \$5,065.80
City of Fort Scott	\$6,474.00	\$6,492.60
City of Garden City	\$16,158.60	\$16,438.34
City of Hays	\$17,959.94	\$17,890.10
City of Horton	\$279.00	\$314.40
City of Hutchinson	\$29,242.22	\$29,535.79
City of Independence	\$9,811.34	\$9,636.50
City of Junction City	\$18,754.95 \$64,977,06	\$18,710.14 \$65,241,66
City of Kansas City City of Larned	\$64,977.06 \$3,388.20	\$65,241.66 \$3,412.20
City of Leavenworth	\$16,216.47	\$16,556.64
City of Leawood	\$19,399.56	\$20,401.76
City of Lenexa	\$30,380.51	\$30,747.05
City of Liberal	\$9,276.00	\$9,424.20
City of Oakley	\$3,941.40	\$3,930.00
City of Overland Park	\$112,166.65 \$2,626.20	\$112,714.25 \$2,799.60
City of Parsons City of Pittsburg	\$4,784.41	\$4,893.26
City of Prairie Village	\$10,317.24	\$10,325.11
City of Russell	\$4,224.00	\$4,234.20
City of Salina	\$27,249.55	\$27,331.92
City of Scott City	\$2,982.00	\$2,968.80
City of Shawnee	\$24,736.78	\$24,920.29
City of Wamego Clark County	\$1,991.40 \$1,413.00	\$1,987.80 \$1,398.60
Clay County	\$4,778.40	\$4,804.20
Coffey County	\$5,896.80	\$5,889.00
Comanche County	\$1,105.20	\$1,109.40
Cowley County	\$15,996.73	\$15,877.73
Crawford County	\$13,348.19	\$13,335.78
Decatur County	\$1,725.00 \$10,807,20	\$1,738.20
Dickinson County Doniphan County	\$10,807.20 \$3,703.20	\$10,750.80 \$4,151.40
Douglas County	\$45,968.05	\$41,684.21
Edwards County	\$1,706.40	\$1,705.20
Elk County	\$1,554.00	\$1,554.00
Ellsworth County	\$3,474.60	\$3,463.80
Ford County	\$13,633.93	\$13,788.16
Franklin County Graham County	\$14,100.70 \$1,879.20	\$14,235.14 \$1,884.00
Grant County	\$1,879.20 \$4,519.80	\$1,884.00
Gray County	\$4,140.60	\$4,150.80
Greeley County	\$888.00	\$891.00
Greenwood County	\$3,393.60	\$3,386.40
Hamilton County	\$1,515.00	\$1,500.60
Harper County	\$3,460.20	\$3,446.40
Harvey County	\$17,925.02 \$2,293.20	\$17,904.07 \$2,321.40
Haskell County Hodgeman County	\$2,293.20 \$1,179.00	\$2,321.40 \$1,168.80
Jackson County	\$7,281.60	\$7,375.80
Jefferson County	\$10,488.00	\$10,902.60
Jewell County	\$1,777.80	\$1,765.20
	\$185,585.84	\$186,523.10
Johnson County		
Johnson County Kearny County Kingman County	\$2,098.20 \$4,601.40	\$2,113.20 \$4,602.00

Local Fee PSAP Payments: 2017		
	January	February
	Primary	Primary
	Payment	Payment
PSAP	(3/15/2017)	(4/17/2017)
Kiowa County	\$1,597.20	\$1,596.60
Labette County	\$7,321.80	\$7,305.00
Lane County	\$1,391.40	\$1,384.80
Leavenworth County	\$17,198.73	\$17,473.11
Lincoln County	\$1,794.00	\$1,804.80
Linn County	\$5,605.80	\$5,612.40
Lyon County	\$15,898.49	\$15,827.49
Marion County	\$6,430.20	\$6,447.60
Marshall County	\$5,808.60	\$5,781.60
McPherson County	\$16,088.81	\$16,084.73
Meade County	\$10,088.81	\$2,299.80
Miami County	\$19,301.45	\$2,299.00
Mitchell County	\$5,094.60	\$5,109.00
Morris County	\$3,890.40	\$3,904.20
Morton County	\$3,890.40	\$3,904.20
Nemaha County	\$6,088.80	\$1,894.20
Neosho County	\$6,088.80	\$6,168.60
Ness County	\$2,458.20	\$7,896.60 \$2,456.40
Norton County	\$3,254.40	\$2,456.40
	\$8,565.60	\$3,227.40
Osage County Osborne County		
Ottawa County	\$2,533.20 \$3,363.00	\$2,536.80 \$3,345.60
Phillips County		
	\$3,644.40 \$12,251.40	\$3,612.60 \$12,361.20
Pottawatomie County	\$5,299.20	\$5,291.40
Pratt County Rawlins County	\$1,528.20	\$1,531.80
Republic County	\$3,004.20	\$1,531.80
Rice County	. ,	
Riley County	\$5,772.60 \$26,801.01	\$5,743.80 \$26,706.66
Rooks County	\$3,271.20	\$3,287.40
Rush County	\$3,271.20	\$3,287.40 \$2,275.20
Sedgwick County	\$232,580.21	\$2,275.20
Shawnee County	\$83,643.94	\$234,038.00
Sheridan County	\$1,702.80	
Sherman County	\$1,702.80	\$1,688.40 \$3,438.60
Smith County	\$3,445.20 \$2,383.20	\$3,438.60 \$2,371.80
Stafford County	\$2,383.20	\$2,371.80
Stanton County	\$2,389.20	\$2,372.40
Stevens County	\$3,132.00	\$1,379.40
Sumner County	\$3,132.00	\$3,147.00
Trego County	\$12,690.60	\$12,695.40
Wabaunsee County	\$2,031.60	\$2,014.20 \$4,015.20
		\$4,015.20 \$1,074.60
Wallace County	\$1,079.40 \$3,542.40	\$1,074.60 \$3,519.00
Washington County		
Wilcon County	\$1,392.00	\$1,385.40
Wilson County	\$4,459.80 \$1,607.40	\$4,446.00 \$1,599.00
Woodson County Total	\$1,607.40 \$1,501,698.90	\$1,599.00 \$1,508,179.39
TUTAI	φ1,001,098.90	φ1,000,179.39